Meet Our Staff

Management Team

Dianne Ludwig, Adult Services Manager
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 221
dludwig@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Amanda Meyers, Youth Services Manager
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 238
ameyers@freeportpubliclibrary.org

 

Katy Wiegert-Harnish,
Circulation and Marketing Manager
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 229
kwiegert@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Charissa Cady, Librarian Assistant
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 238
ccady@freeportpubliclibrary.org

 

Administration

Ashley Huffines, Director
Office: 815-233-3000, ext. 216
ahuffines@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Kya Eckert, Administrative Assistant
Office: 815-233-3000, ext. 215
keckert@freeportpubliclibrary.org 

 

Library Services

 

Stephanie Brashaw, Technical Services/Interlibrary Loan
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 241
sbrashaw@freeportpubliclibrary.org

 

 

Don’t see who you’re looking for? Contact us at information@freeportpubliclibrary.org