Meet Our Staff

Administration

Pat Vorwald, Interim Director
Office: 815-233-3000, ext. 216
director@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Connie Hoffman, Administrative Assistant
Office: 815-233-3000, ext. 215
choffman@freeportpubliclibrary.org 

Management Team

Dianne Ludwig, Adult Services Supervisor
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 221
dludwig@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Amanda Meyers, Youth Services Supervisor
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 238
ameyers@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Library Services Coordinators

Geoff Graham, Circulation & Outreach Coordinator
Office: 815-233-3000, ext. 229
ggraham@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Stephanie Brashaw, Head Clerk
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 246
sbrashaw@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Kellyn Powell, Interlibrary Loan Clerk
Office 815-233-3000, ext. 241
kpowell@freeportpubliclibrary.org

Lori Blask, Technical Services Clerk
Office 815-233-300, ext. 236
LBlask@freeportpubliclibrary.org

 

Don’t see who you’re looking for?  Try us at information@freeportpubliclibrary.org